Dezeen Magazine

Contact Dezeen

If you want to submit a story, have a look at our submission guidelines.

To launch a new product or collection at Dezeen Showroom, please email showroom@dezeen.com.

If you would like to promote an upcoming event on Dezeen Events Guide, please email eventsguide@dezeen.com.

To find out more about advertising with Dezeen, please visit our advertising section or contact sales@dezeen.com.

To advertise a job on our recruitment site Dezeen Jobs, please contact jobs@dezeen.com, or post a job ad online.

If you have a question about our privacy policy, please email privacy@dezeen.com.

Please contact us by email if possible and only send things by post if absolutely essential.

Our phone number is:

+44 (0) 20 3327 1230

Our London address is:

Dezeen Limited
8 Orsman Road
London N1 5QJ

Senior management

Benedict Hobson
Co-CEO
ben@dezeen.com

Wai Shin Li
Co-CEO
wai@dezeen.com

Rupinder Bhogal
Director
rupinder@dezeen.com

Max Fraser
Editorial director
max.fraser@dezeen.com

Alexis Williams
Sales director
alexis.williams@dezeen.com

Editorial

Tom Ravenscroft
Editor
tom.ravenscroft@dezeen.com

Cajsa Carlson
Deputy editor
cajsa@dezeen.com

Nat Barker
Features editor
nat@dezeen.com

Lizzie Crook
Editor, architecture
lizzie.crook@dezeen.com

Jennifer Hahn
Editor, design and environment
jennifer@dezeen.com

Jane Englefield
Junior reporter
jane.englefield@dezeen.com

Amy Peacock
Junior reporter
amy.peacock@dezeen.com

Starr Charles
Editorial assistant
starr.charles@dezeen.com

Christina Yao
China editor
christina@dezeen.com

Ben Dreith
US editor
ben.dreith@dezeen.com

Ellen Eberhardt
US reporter
ellen@dezeen.com

Amy Frearson
Editor-at-large

Rima Sabina Aouf
Contributing editor

Sales

Margot Stokes
Head of sales and business development
margot@dezeen.com

Alexandra Rolfe
Sales manager
alexandra@dezeen.com

Ryan Ward
US sales representative
ryan@dezeen.com

Chloe Simon
US sales representative
chloe@dezeen.com

Harry Richardson
Sales representative
harry.richardson@dezeen.com

Libby O'Brien
Sales operations coordinator
libby@dezeen.com

Classified sales

Chanelle Eaton
Head of classified sales
chanelle@dezeen.com

Grace Nikobari
Dezeen events guide manager
grace.nikobari@dezeen.com

Anna Gregory
Classified sales representative (Dezeen Jobs)
anna.gregory@dezeen.com

Emily Taylor
Classified sales representative (Dezeen School Shows and Dezeen Courses)
emily.taylor@dezeen.com

Partnerships

Anna Marks
Partnerships editor
anna.marks@dezeen.com

Sophie Chapman
Events Guide editor
sophie.chapman@dezeen.com

Alice Laycock
Partnerships writer
alice.laycock@dezeen.com

Digital

Rupert Bickersteth
Digital editor
rupert@dezeen.com

Tirthika Shah
Digital content and web development manager
tirthika.shah@dezeen.com

Clara Finnigan
Social editor
clara.finnigan@dezeen.com

Rheanna Hopkins
Marketing and press coordinator
rheanna.hopkins@dezeen.com

Saudatu Bah
Digital assistant
saudatu.bah@dezeen.com

Dezeen Studio

Oliver Manzi
Head of video
oliver@dezeen.com

Calum Lindsay
Head of projects
calum@dezeen.com

Amina Amber
Content manager
amina@dezeen.com

Francesca Tesler
Video content producer
francesca@dezeen.com

Sonia Singh
Video producer
sonia.singh@dezeen.com

Vivian Fan
Studio assistant
vivian.fan@dezeen.com

Simon Volt
Production assistant
simon.volt@dezeen.com

Dezeen Awards

Claire Barrett
Head of Dezeen Awards
claire@dezeen.com

Elisa Barkan
Dezeen Awards manager
elisa.barkan@dezeen.com

Chater Paul Jordan
Dezeen Awards coordinator
chater@dezeen.com

Jessica Smee
Dezeen Awards assistant
jessica.smee@dezeen.com

Dezeen Awards China

Kaia Wang
Dezeen Awards China assistant
kaia.wang@dezeen.com

Office

Shelbey Joyce
Business operations manager
shelbey@dezeen.com

Beth Carrad
Office assistant
beth.carrad@dezeen.com